HEM


Besök Start Klart pĺ MySpace – http://www.myspace.com/startklart

Artister

Erik Brodén – http://www.erikbroden.com
Engmans Kapell – http://www.engmanskapell.se
Oskar Gyllenhammar – http://www.oskargyllenhammar.se
Perssons Pack – http://www.perssonspack.com
Sigge Hill – http://www.myspace.com/siggehill
Sofia Rapp Johansson – http://www.sofiarappjohansson.se
Svenne Rubins – http://www.svennerubins.nu
Traste & Superstararna – http://www.myspace.com/trastesuperstararna
Östen med Resten – http://www.myspace.com/ostenmeresten

Skivbolag

EMI – http://www.emi.se
Silence – http://www.silence.se